Technology Planning Committee

We assembled a group of stakeholders with one goal: to create a multi-year strategic plan for technology within WNESU. Our scope is broad, ranging from topics of Leadership, expanding teaching and learning, infrastructure, and data!

Our meetings and planning documents are open and public. We welcome all input.
Planning Team
Lead Topic Facilitators and Contributors
  • Andrew Petruski, K-8 Technology Coordinator
  • Charles Hutchison, Westminster Board Member
  • Christina Smith, WNESU STEAM Coordinator
  • Jaimie Douglass, Saxtons River Elementary School Teacher
  • Jamie Dansereau, 9-12 Technology Coordinator
  • Laura Hazard, Saxtons River Elementary School Principal
  • Meredith Wade, Bellows Falls Middle School Teacher
  • Richard Adams, Director of Technology
  • Sarah Kovach, Bellows Falls Union High School Teacher
  • Tiffany Tobin, Bellows Falls Union High School Teacher
Planning Committee Members
  • Andrew Haas, Superintendent of Schools
  • Ashley McCants, Central Elementary School Teacher
  • Dana Aquadro, Bellows Falls Middle School Assistant Principal
  • Edward McCormack, Student
  • Gary DeRosia, Grafton Elementary School Maintenance Director
  • Jag Shepard, Student
  • James Henderson, Student Support Services
  • Jody Hauser, Central Elementary School Librarian
  • Mandy Walsh, Westminster and Grafton Elementary School Librarian
  • Rebecca Kobel, Bellows Falls Union High School Administrative Assistant